District 11 Office

3433 Broadway St. NE, Suite 315
Minneapolis, MN 55413
(612) 623-8045 office
(612) 331-4266 fax

Staff

Emil Ramirez – District Director
Cathy Drummond – Assistant to the Director
Joyce Russotto – Executive Administrative Assistant

Sub-District 1 Office

3433 Broadway St. NE, Suite 315
Minneapolis, MN 55413
(612) 623-8003 office
(612) 331-4266 fax

Staff

Brian Ecker - Sub-district Director
Randy Boulton – Sub-district Director
Stacey Andersen
Travis Lohmann
Robert Ryan
Gene Szondy
Mike Woods
Michelle Ivey – Sr. Administrative Assistant
Karen Stockton – Sr. Administrative Assistant

Staff Office

415 Jones Street
Eveleth, MN 55734
(218) 744-2757
(218) 744-7926 fax

Staff

Cathy Drummond – Assistant to the Director
John Arbogast
Michele Frederickson
John Kesler
Monte Morlock
Tiffany Olson – Sr. Administrative Assistant

Sub-District 2 Office

3675 South Noland Road, Suite 310
Independence, MO 64055
(816) 836-1400
(816) 836-0312 fax

Staff

Rob Haynes
Dave Rizzuto
Greg Tate
Robert Tripp
Terri Pierce – Sr. Administrative Assistant 

Staff Office

3307A Hollenberg Drive
Bridgeton, MO  63044
(314) 209-0613
(314) 209-0662 fax

Staff

Ron Wilkey – Sub-district Director
Jeff Hartford
Cameron Redd
Ruth Cooley – Sr. Administrative Assistant

Get Involved:

Civil and Human Rights

David Rizzuto
USW District 11 Civil and Human Rights Coordinator
(816) 836-1400
drizzuto@usw.org 

Next Generation

Emily Bombich
USW District 11 Lead Next Generation Coordinator
embom22@gmail.com

Rapid Response

Bob Ryan
USW District 11 Rapid Response Coordinator
3433 Broadway St., NE, Suite 315
Minneapolis, MN 55413
(612) 623-8003 office
(612) 331-4266 fax
rryan@usw.org 

SOAR

Bonnie Carey
USW District 11 SOAR Executive Board Member
Bettendorf IA
(309) 721-7908 Cell
bonnie.carey@gmail.com

Veterans of Steel

Travis Lohmann
(651) 338-0047
tlohmann@usw.org

Women of Steel

Cathy Drummond
USW District 11 Women of Steel Coordinator
(218) 744-2757 office
(218) 744-7926 fax
cdrummond@usw.org

WOS Council Coordinators

Christina Lehman - Iowa Council
(515) 201-6134 (cell)
cknapp310@hotmail.com

Talina McClure - MOKAN Council
(816) 877-6484
total_princess1980@yahoo.com

Marketa Anderson - WI'MN-KOTA Council
(218) 403-0219
m_manderson@msn.com

Tina Fife - Wyoming/Montana Council
(307) 747-4672
tfife78@gmail.com