Steffi Domike
Email: sdomike@usw.org 
Phone: (412) 562-2559

Joan Hill
Email: johill@usw.org
Phone: 412-562-4348

John Lepley
Email: jlepley@usw.org 
Phone: (412) 562-2603

Guillermo Perez 
Email: gperez@usw.org 
Phone: (412) 562-2434

Meredith Stepp 
Email: mstepp@usw.org 
Phone: (412) 562-2558

Pamela Cantolina
Email: pcantolina@usw.org   
Phone: 412-562-2437

Doug Ward 
Email: dward@usw.org 
Phone: (412) 562-2563